

EUROPEAN MEN'S CLUB TROPHY 2015 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Honorary Committee

Mr. Demetris Papapetrou – CGF President Mr. Søren Clemmensen - EGA Executive Committee Member Mr. Steve Mitchell – Captain of Minthis Hills Golf Club

Championship Committee

Mr. Victor Motchalov - EGA Championship Committee Member (acting as Chairman)
Mr. David Bird - EGA Championship Committee Member
Mr. Arnaud Baratçabal - EGA Championship Manager
Mr. Roger Wortley - CGF Competition Chairman
Mr. Peter Greenwood Jones - CGF Handicap Chairman
Mr. Stelios Patsalides - Minthis Hills Resort Manager

Organization Committee

Mr. Stelios Patsalides – Minthis Hills Resort Manager
Mr. Steve Mitchell – Minthis Hills Golf Club Captain
Mr. Nick Rossides – CGF General Secretary
Mrs. Koulla Shiamma – Minthis Hills GC PA & Golf Reservations
Mr. David McKibben – Minthis Hills GC PGA Golf Professional



