Promoting Amateur Golf in Cyprus

June 17, 2019 Print
New CGF Board 2019-on

The new Board of the Federation as of the 2019 AGM (May 28, 2019, at Olympic House, Nicosia):   

Papapetrou, Demetris*– President

Patsalides, Stelios* – Vice-President

Rossides, Nick* – General Secretary

Papapetrou, Matthew* – Treasurer

Darker, Andrew* – Member

Raounas, Nicos* – Member

Bromley, Peter* – Member

Full member Club Representatives:

Colin Du Cann-Crowther (MGC)

Graham Nichol (MGC)

Paul Dyer (SVGC)

Philip Rowe (SVGC)

Paris Christodoulides (NGC)

Andreas Charitou (NGC)

* Elected for the period 2019-2022

«« back ««